Contra вики
Advertisement

Contra: Возвращение (мандарин:魂斗罗:归来 Húndǒulúo: Gūilái в Китае; Garena魂斗羅:歸來 Hun 2 -Tou 3 - lo 2 : Куй 1 -Lai 2 в Тайване) — свободная мобильная игра, разработанная Tencent Games и Konami. Первоначально он был выпущен 6 июня 2017 года в Китае, а затем на Тайване в 2018 году. Английская версия была выпущена 20 сентября 2018 года в странах Юго-Восточной Азии.

История[]

После падения Содружества (2625-2626 гг.) Клавдий, бывший сенатор, который был причастен к преступной деятельности, столкнулся с правительством Федерации и решил возродить Империю. Чтобы сделать это, он создал частную военную компанию, которая позже стала известной как Армия Красного Сокола.

В 2638 году неопознанный космический объект приблизился к Земле и вызвал появление нескольких «тёмных областей» (копий реальных мест). Тем временем Билл Райзер и Хан Фэн обнаружили возрожденного Красного Сокола на архипелаге Галуга. Они также нашли лабораторию, которая была наводнена зомби. Эти существа были остатками неудачных экспериментов, проведенных главным ученым, доктором Гео Мандрэйком, в его попытках «оживить» (клонировать) свою мертвую дочь Люсию.

Вскоре началась долгая война, ознаменованная началом государственного переворота 2639 года. Именно в это время Триумвират вышел на сцену. Зомби успешно заселили «тёмные районы» и объявили войну человечеству, и героям пришлось сражаться против Красного Сокола, пришельцев, зомби и бывшего командира одновременно.

Геймплей[]

Contra: Return отличается от предыдущих игр из франшизы Contra во многих аспектах. В игре присутствуют элементы РПГ, новые уровни, герои, наборы оружия, транспортные средства и даже новая игровая механика. Игра постоянно обновляется и добавляются новые функции.

002 800x

Открытие сундука

Новые возможности[]

Помимо классической боковой прокрутки, платформенного действия классических игр, Contra: Return добавляет много новых игровых режимов для использования онлайн-возможностей системы, таких как несколько режимов PvP (например, в режиме реального времени 3х3), где игроки могут бороться за добычу, улучшить оружие и броню.

  • Персонажи обладают здоровьем (то есть они не убиваются одним ударом, как в большинстве игр серии).
  • Персонажи могут улучшать оружие и броню.
    • Есть два слота для оружия, три слота для супер-оружия и две способности для активного героя.
  • Игроки могут приобрести как премиальную валюту, так и внутриигровое золото, чтобы получить снаряжение с более высокой редкостью для лучшей огневой мощи и выживаемости.
  • Снаряжение может быть улучшено с помощью добычи (например, билеты на EXP). Кроме того, игроки могут собирать материалы для улучшения, чтобы развивать его.

Персонажи[]

Билл Райзер - единственный доступный персонаж в начале игры, но многие другие открываются по ходу игры. Играемые персонажи делятся на три класса в зависимости от их способностей: класс B, класс A и класс S.

В следующие месяцы после выхода игры в список были добавлены новые играбельные персонажи - до 42, каждый со своими уникальными способностями:

  • Lance Bean
  • Han Feng
  • Catelyn
  • Lucia Zero
  • Metal Storm Bill
  • Brad Fang
  • Alice
  • Sheena
  • Iron Vanguard Lance
  • Snowbell
  • Senbei Yagyu
  • Bull
  • Barry keeping promise
  • Code 018
  • Ray
  • Hummingbird
  • Scar
  • Danusha
  • Sheena Etranzi
  • Jean
  • Brad Fang
  • Browny
  • Doyle
  • Sadie
  • Finch
  • Adams
  • Rona
  • Eugenia
  • Vera
  • Zard
  • Glainne
  • Oliver Queen
  • Arnold
  • Burgess
  • Suzaku
  • Aurora
  • Nikola
  • Eric
  • Quint
  • Ultimate Sheena
  • Frey
  • Freya
  • Ink Snow
  • Terminator
  • Isa
  • Orville
  • John Connor
  • Elsu
Advertisement

FANDOM


Contra: Return (Mandarin: 魂斗罗:归来 Húndǒulúo: Gūilái in China; Garena 魂斗羅:歸來 Hun2-Tou3-Lo2: Kui1-Lai2 in Taiwan) is a free-to-play mobile game developed by Tencent Games and Konami. It was originally released on June 6, 2017 in China and later in Taiwan in 2018. An English version was released on September 20, 2018 in Southeast Asian countries.

PlotEdit

After the fall of the Commonwealth (2625-2626), Claudius, a former senator who was involved in criminal activities, confronted the government of the Federation and decided to revive the Empire. In order to do so, he created a private military company which later became to be known as the Red Falcon Army.

In 2638, an unidentified cosmic object approached the Earth and caused the appearance of several "dark areas" (copies of real places). Meanwhile, Bill Rizer and Han Feng discovered the revived Red Falcon on the Galuga Archipelago. They also came across a laboratory that had been overrun by zombies. These beings were actually revealed to be the remnants of failed experiments performed by the head scientist, Doctor Geo Mandrake, in his many attempts to "revive" (clone) his dead daughter, Lucia.

A long war soon took place, marked by the beginning of the coup d'état of 2639. It was during this time that the Triumvirate entered the stage. The zombies successfully settled the "dark areas" and declared war on humanity, with the heroes having to fight against the Red Falcon, aliens, zombies and the former commander at the same time.

GameplayEdit

Contra: Return is different from previous Contra installments in many aspects. There are RPG elements, new levels, heroes, weapon sets, vehicles, and even new gameplay mechanics. The game is constantly updated and new features are being added.

New featuresEdit

Besides the classic side-scrolling, platform action of the classic games, Contra: Return adds many new game modes to make use of the system's online capabilities, such as multiple PvP modes (like real-time ranked 3v3) where players can compete for loot to improve weapons and armor.

  • Characters possess life bars (i.e., they do not get killed in one hit like in most games from the series).
  • Characters can equip weapons and armor upgrades.
    • There are two weapon slots, three slots for a Super weapon, and two active hero's abilities.
  • Players can shore up on both premium currency and in-game gold to acquire gear of higher rarities for better firepower and survivability.
  • Gear can be enhanced with loot (such as EXP tickets). In addition, players can gather upgrade materials in order to evolve it.

CharactersEdit

Bill Rizer is the only available character at the beginning of the game, but many more are unlocked as the game progresses. Playable characters are categorized into three classes based on their abilities: Class B, Class A, and Class S.

New playable characters were also added to the roster in the following months of the game's release, up to a total of 45, each with their own unique abilities along with several outfits for change. These include:

StagesEdit

Many of the stages in this game are based on levels from earlier Contra games. For example, stage 1-4 is based on the Jungle stage of the original Contra, and stages 1-5 and 1-6 are based on the Waterfall stage.

MusicEdit

The score that conforms the soundtrack of Contra: Return is almost entirely conformed of rearranged tracks from previous Contra titles, such as:

  • Triumphant Return - zone/mission clear. Almost all games in the Contra series play this fanfare after completing a stage.

From ContraEdit

From Super ContraEdit

In addition, completely new melodies are used in the main menu of the game and special modes, such as underwater levels, PvP battles and various events. Remixes of tracks from other Konami games –Jackal, Salamander, Rush'n Attack and Yie Ar Kung-Fu– were added in the second anniversary update of the game and later updates.

GalleryEdit

VideosEdit

Related productsEdit

  • ContraContra: Return's overall look and feel, as well as enemies and bosses, are in great part inspired by this game.
  • Contra: Evolution – Another Contra game mainly intended for the Chinese mobile gaming market.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.